daniel1979ford 36 / M
"I am a t girl it read profile hit me up if u want to hook up"
Van boone county, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2014

To view all of
daniel1979ford's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daniel1979ford's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loni_bleu
West Virginia, United States
AshleyCD4Fun
North Carolina, United States
jdhoose3
West Virginia, United States
chris421472
West Virginia, United States
BelfryBiGuy
Kentucky, United States
jeffswear
West Virginia, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
bigdaddymk7836
West Virginia, United States
Srh69698
Virginia, United States
 
Status
daniel1979ford 36/M
Van boone county, West Virginia
Introduction
just looking me up van wv dan get it fun men women ts tv tg cd i like t outdoors if u like me or add me who want some ass hit me up.if u are a man i want to b bottom. if ur tg i can be both .but i wood like to be a woman if some one will tech me i love giving bj geting fucked like to dress like a woman

My Ideal Person look me up on facebook wallie workman sex dating. log term relasonship or just hook ups i will be ur woma if u wood like that

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
y

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
all

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of daniel1979ford's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Van boone county, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 14, 1980
Hometown: van, West Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: u
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: