dangerousdane 59 / M
"With a Little Help from a friend"
kennebunkport, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 19, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dangerousdane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brownsugar646464
Massachusetts, United States
shortfingers
Maine, United States
ballbaby250
Maine, United States
laurieluscious10
Florida, United States
doreen5260
Maine, United States
MinxMe3
Maine, United States
rm_bds1366
Maine, United States
Mss_amyhot66
Bern, Switzerland
rm_Aeryn8888
Maine, United States
 
Status
dangerousdane 59/M
kennebunkport, Maine
Introduction
I'm not going to feed anyone any false illusions.I'm a moderately homely,skinny middle aged man with the sex drive of a F--k monkey on Viagra.I'm basically a quiet,easy going person who likes reading,movies,projects,and working with my hands.Wore out two Harleys in twenty years and have worked all over the country.(Stopped riding cause I wore my back out too)I drive an old pickup and hang out with my dog so if your looking for a pretty rich boy sorry about your bad luck.Moved back to this area after my mother passed away and have been staying with my father.Just looking for someone to spend some time with as friends(With possible benefits later)

My Ideal Person Just some one casual and easy going who enjoys a good laugh and doesn't have their head up their ass(Medically known as Cranial Rectalitis)As a sexual partner(AKA F--k Buddy)A woman who doesn't treat sex like a race on who can finish first.Enjoy giving long massages and oral.I particularly Luv to see how many times I can make a woman cum Enjoy a casual,sexual situation with no outside expectations.Expect extreme gratification.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • kennebunkport, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 18, 1957
Travels to: ,d123welchatyaho, Maine, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: mechanic//Lobsterman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses