danfox1983 33 / M
"hi am dan, married but if thats not your style i understand, but if you want a friend chat with me"
march, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 19, 2014

To view all of
danfox1983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view danfox1983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onlymyhead
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
hotfun24uk2
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
danfox1983 33/M
march, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
i swear ive got the hottest hotlist ;D
Introduction
dan fox 30 year old married(stay with OH for kids tbh) male looking for chat, possibly more with the right discreet married female in similar situation(we could help each other out), so come say hi in instant btw im not 5ft 3 haha

My Ideal Person as briefly mentioned above ideally id like a married woman of similar age to help keep myself in a happy mood even if for kids benefit. perfect person would be one who is exact situation(bless you) where we could help eachother even if just understanding chats. am happy in my situation here as love my kids and would never expose myself to even risk losing them. that is why until I get to know you I wont be showing my face, although a meet wouldn't be out of question as long as you don't where a mask haha

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of danfox1983's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • march, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 27, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: house wife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: