dandyrosco 58 / 58 / C
"full swap couples wanted"
kanata, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
dandyrosco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dandyrosco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,369 Active Members!*
 
Status
dandyrosco 58/C
kanata, Ontario , Canada
we are interested in FULL SWAP couples
Introduction
We are an attractive sexy couple, in very good shape, like to party, especially with one couple at a time. We are funloving, easygoing, like to laugh. He has brown hair, hazel eyes, shaved, well endowed. I have red hair, blue eyes, shaved, 34D. We enjoy going out dining and dancing and occasionally going to a swingers club. We also like private parties, travelling. We like swimming and hot tubbing. We like massages, giving and receiving. We are sensual and love oral. We are very clean and discreet. We like to entertain and really enjoy getting together with other couples in our home who have some of the same interests in common. We do not like dishonest people who misrepresent themselves.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples who are interested in exploring their sexual fantasies with another couple and are uninhibited and are willing to experiment sexually with another couple. We would also like them to be friendly, outgoing, and honest. We want them to be secure in their own relationship. After meeting, if everyone is attracted to one another we like to play.

View more of dandyrosco's responses

Information
  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kanata, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1959 August 14, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Agriculture Agriculture
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None