dandyman4all 38 / M
"leidenschaftliche Affäre"
Emmen, Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 8, 2011

To view all of
dandyman4all's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dandyman4all's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
doucechat
Monaco, Monaco
sosinfullysweety
Massachusetts, United States
rob6robot2
Bavaria, Germany
Carrie609
Aargau, Switzerland
monalisahot20
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
coselemix
cyprus, Cyprus
cpsion7
Valais, Switzerland
babygurl4u8484
New York, United States
Rila278
Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Status
dandyman4all 38/M
Emmen, Lucerne , Switzerland
I wish you a horny new year!
Introduction
Hallo, ich bin interessiert an einem diskreten und hemmungslosen sexuellen Abenteuer bei dem alles passieren darf...

My Ideal Person Du bist eine aufgeschlossene und offene Frau jeden alters und suchst eine unkomplizierte AdultFriendFinderäre.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dandyman4all's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Emmen, Lucerne, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: