dandlforfun1979 37 / 45 / C
"Want to put together a meet and greet aug 2nd. Email for details!!"
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 2, 2012

To view all of
dandlforfun1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dandlforfun1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SinfireZ
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
oldschooliron
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Everlong1971
Oregon, United States
pdxvoyeurs7176
Oregon, United States
Jongomez1989
Oregon, United States
doitperfect
Oregon, United States
Bottles55
Oregon, United States
stonebear90
Oregon, United States
Allofyourcumm
Oregon, United States
 
Status
dandlforfun1979 37/C
Salem, Oregon
Party time at the Club tonight cum down drink, socialize and maybe do a little fucking :-)
Introduction
Yes!! Planning a ladies night at the club!! Bringing in our first male stripper on August 5th!! And it's open to the public!! That should get all the sexy ladies Horny and ready to play!!

Ok, so maybe its time for some updating here. We have been on here off and on for around 10 years. Neither of us are Ken and Barbie, so if thats what your after, it might be best to move on.

He is straight. 34 5'9" 170lbs and has a very physical job that keeps him in pretty good shape. Age has started to grow his forehead somewhat (ok maybe more than somewhat.) We are OK with that. His hair is kept pretty short. Shaved down below, with an average length, but a little more than average width. cut.

She is straight, 42 5'2" around 200lbs and is bbw. If that's not your thing. As said earlier, it might be best to move on. She has pierced nipples with big rings in them and loves to have them sucked and pulled on while she is getting nailed. Has a very tight, shaved pussy, and has grown to love anal. Wants to try DP.

My Ideal Person Ideal person? no such thing. But what we're attracted to, that i can answer. She really seems to go for the "bad boys." She likes long hair and tattoo's. She is REALLY attracted to confidence. But is really turned off by men with piercings. When she is with a man, she wants him to be in charge of the situation, and know what he wants. Don't be afraid to pull her hair a little, slap her ass, and treat her like a paid slut.

As for him, He is really attracted to women older than himself. Soft and feminine. He really loves a woman to be of above average weight. Loves a woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to tell her partner he/she is doing it wrong Really, for him, personality plays a much higher roll in attraction than looks. I know this sounds weird coming from a guy, but I actually have to like the person I'm going to sleep with.

As you can see, what the two of us are attracted to is fairly spread apart. This makes it almost impossible to find a couple to play with. Maybe "that" couple is out there, but for now we mostly play with singles either together in a 3some fashion, or 1-on-1 separately.

One thing we can agree on is hair down there...guys, if you want her to suck you, have the decency to mow the lawn once in a while. Trust me, it will be worth it. She gives great head.

OK, I think we did a pretty decent job of describing ourselves and what we are after. If you are interested in us, and you think you might fit the bill, drop us a line. If you can't email us, hit the hotlist button. If we are interested, we will email you. Otherwise watch for us in chat. We're on quite often in the evenings.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dandlforfun1979's responses

Information
  • 37/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 18, 1979 May 18, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None