danbeerdorf 56 / M
"This website is a joke, nothing but fat ugly women, and homesexual males"
Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 26, 2009

To view all of
danbeerdorf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view danbeerdorf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,523,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CaliGaiman
Florida, United States
rm_adelaide0987
National Capital Region, Philippines
bbssll
Florida, United States
 
Status
danbeerdorf 56/M
Vancouver Island, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
No, I'm not interested in men! I put that in here to prove the point this website is over run with homosexuals and men pretending to be women. Judging by the number of profile hits I've received since then I was absolutely right. Most of the women are so God awful that they might as well be men. Any good looking ones are either fakes or nut bars. Even the couples are mostly nothing but bi sexual douche bag men looking to hit on other men. If you read this and don't like it, guess what, I don't give a fuck.

My Ideal Person Attractive, clean, open, good at conversation, fun loving, likes animals and the outdoors.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, a gloryhole

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halley Berry, her looks and her body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of danbeerdorf's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 24, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: