dan_lin 64 / 63 / C
"looking for new friends"
san antonio area, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2000

To view all of
dan_lin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dan_lin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amlight
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
rm_DontBeShyTX
Texas, United States
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
schumahei
Zurich, Switzerland
safari009
Texas, United States
troy9069
Texas, United States
bucknakednu
Texas, United States
rm_blndthms
Texas, United States
 
Status
dan_lin 64/C
san antonio area, Texas
Introduction
we are a couple looking for new relationships with others in our area. we are new to this and a bit shy. she, 53 looks younger, 38d, size 3 pants, str8,great lover, gives wounderful oral, and projects "sex", and VERY HOT. he, 54 abit over weight, but a great lover, loves to give as well as recive. we are looking for a younger man, a str8 female to play with us, or a couple to meet with and maybe continue on to other more enjoyable activites. please only serious people reply. must meet first. DDF and very clean

My Ideal Person white, smoker, enjoys sex, pleasing and being pleased. DDF and discreet a must.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of dan_lin's responses

Information
  • 64/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • san antonio area, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 31, 1952 May 1, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D