dan27232 60 / M
"new to this and want whatever"
El Segundo, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
dan27232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dan27232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlexFender3
Online NOW!
Gothenburg, Sweden
btm4top15
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
curiousone288
Phoenix, United States
sledryder01
Arizona, United States
suck_dck_n_pussi
Arizona, United States
Sandy6410
Texas, United States
milwblack
Wisconsin, United States
Hosier69
Arizona, United States
rm_classy13522
Arizona, United States
 
Status
dan27232 60/M
El Segundo, California
Introduction
I'm available on Monday, Wednesday and Friday between 12:30-2:30 pm if anyone in the El Segundo, Ca area wants their cock sucked or pussy eaten but you have to host. Let me know. I need of a woman real bad. Why are there none that want to get together with me? No longer married. I have been trying to hookup with a couple for my 1st time but have had no luck. Anyone interested let me know please.Are there any woman out there that want their pussy licked? age doesn't matter. I want some pussy. I have sucked cock a a few times and want to suck more. I love eating pussy so if anyone wants to see me eat their wife/girlfriends pussy then suck your cock let me know. If any of you woman want to have your pussy eatten let me know, we can be discreet(HUSBAND DOESN'T NEED TO KNOW), I also want to have my cock sucked by anyone who wants to suck it(MALE OR FEMALE) hit me up. I want to feel a man or woman explode in my mouth so I can taste their cum and then get sucked myself. I also want to fuck a guy in the ass for the 1st time. Anyone out there want to help a guy out?

Information
  • 60 / male
  • El Segundo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 5, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: