dan213724 22 / M
"19yr old uni guy looking for nice people, if hotlisted can travel, please message so we can talk :)"
Conway/ Gloucester, Cardiganshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2013

To view all of
dan213724's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dan213724's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
15byfivegirl
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
thesjb1993
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
nathalie32670
Wisconsin, United States
seashellmishmosh
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Canisuckitplzz
West Midlands, United Kingdom
eggheadjones
North Carolina, United States
humpclaire
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Ashley02219
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
k8bry
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
dan213724 22/M
Conway/ Gloucester, Cardiganshire , United Kingdom
its more pleasurable to see your partner enjoying what your doing than letting them do all the work
Introduction
IF I HOTLIST YOU I CAN TRAVEL TO YOU! Likes fulfilling a woman's needs!
I'm a Uni guy! Up for anything. Im quite sporty, educated, rocky but the kind type. I'm always that guy that people feel comfortable around. Can accommodate, but is uni halls so not the best. But i can travel. Being local would be preferable though. I can talk a lot on message so hit me up just send me a message, i will always reply!
bi curious but has to be right man, prefer women present during

also i might be closer to you when not at uni, london, midlands and wales, just message away to find out more

My Ideal Person no specific qualities, contact me through email and ill probably be up for it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dan213724's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Conway/ Gloucester, Cardiganshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: