damselwidow 65 / F
"Looking for a single man who knows how to treat a woman. Like younger men and older, energetic men who are at least 5'9"."
Antioch, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 8, 2014

To view all of
damselwidow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view damselwidow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fisherguy23
Online NOW!
California, United States
Sxylatinluvr4u
California, United States
Theslowhandwins
Texas, United States
BlacIX
California, United States
KinkyVee4fun
California, United States
casinoman48
Nevada, United States
rm_alex73902
California, Estados Unidos
txtravelingguy26
California, United States
Sirpa93
California, United States
 
Status
damselwidow 65/F
Antioch, California
Introduction
World traveler, well-educated, degree in French philology, social drinker, looking for something between FWB & a relationship. Speak French, Latin, and Lithuanian. 5'8", strawberry blonde tresses, NO communicable diseases, very fastidious, widowed in '97. I'm not very adventurous, but I'm also not very inhibited.

NOT interested in married men!

Although I like younger men, please,
PLEASE do NOT contact me if you're under 35.

Finally, if we meet and we like each other, we must go back to your place or a hotel. I am NOT willing to bring someone I barely know to my place.

My Ideal Person N OTICE: If I am slow to respond, it is because I'm in Prague till Sept.

I'm looking for a boyfriend who is NOT married. Must not have any communicable diseases. I also prefer some one at least as tall as I am (5'9").
I'm also interested in someone intelligent enough to speak English properly.

Not interested in chatting or pix of your genitals. I want to DATE someone in person.

One of the best relationships I had was when I'd meet this man on a Friday night and we'd go out to dinner and then back to his place, or we'd go to the Hot Tubs and then out to late lunch or early dinner, or one time we went away to hotel up the coast for a romantic weekend. We'd meet once a week to once a month.

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Antioch, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 21, 1951
Travels to: Prague, 7/10-8/10, Czech Republic
Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French, Lithuanian
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: