damselNknight 42 / 45 / C
"Alluring mixed couple for encounters together or solo"
Berkeley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 13, 2010

To view all of
damselNknight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view damselNknight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2tymethefun
California, United States
EroticNitesSF
California, United States
hypermusicmuse
California, United States
EuroPinay4
California, United States
mhm3kikigsnap
California, United States
happycouple1120
California, United States
embarcaderocpl
California, United States
2XXXfactor
California, United States
LilMonster1737
California, United States
 
Status
damselNknight 42/C
Berkeley, California
Been very busy because of the stormy weather. Email messages piled up. Sorry. We will try our best to reply. ~ damselNknight
Introduction
If you're interested in us, please send a message (with face photos; we do have our face photos when needed)! We assume flirts and hotlisting are just you bookmarking us for later viewing [we do that too].

Also, friend requests without an accompanying introductory message of at least a few nicely put together sentences have a slim to none chance of being accepted. At least do us the courtesy of telling us a bit about who you are, what you're after, and whether you're seeking play with us as a couple or one or the other as a single. Thanks!

Damsel and Knight are a happily married mixed Filipina island girl and white renaissance man married couple looking for erotic encounters and passionate play time either together as a couple or playing solo with hall passes.

Damsel is 5'3", curvy with 40-D breasts and an ass and legs to die for. Knight is 6'2", fit from working out 4-5 times/week.

Knight is straight and loves all women, period (well, he _is_ a guy lol). He is comfortable in situations with other gentlemen (e.g. same room swap/threesome/group/DP) as long as the focus is on the women.

Damsel is straight by nature. Not pursuing women at the moment.

Face pictures of the two of us together are available for friends to view.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

My Ideal Person We are interested in pursuing sexual exploring and experimenting with good looking, fun and young couples for together play or attractive solo individuals for hall pass play.

For individuals, you can imagine the possibilities

For couples, assuming there is mutual attraction, possible activities could include full swapping, threesomes, foursomes, and the like.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
80s, Green Day, Snow Patrol, Silversun Pickups, Toad The Wet Sprocket, REM, U2, Tears For Fears

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Partner having orgasm

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of damselNknight's responses

Information
  • 42/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Berkeley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog, none
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 28, 1974 November 15, 1971
Hometown: SF Bay Area, California Manila, Manila, Philippines
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Scorpion Rider Lion Tamer
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown