dallas_ffm 46 / 45 / C
"Looking for a like minded couple or lady to join us!"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 20, 2008

To view all of
dallas_ffm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dallas_ffm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alondrahot69
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
likeitroughbyu
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
couple69dallas
Texas, United States
bamarayne
Alabama, United States
MnM2544
Texas, United States
bebecoach
Texas, United States
jbsteel2014
Texas, United States
phuck4us
Texas, United States
warriorfaerie
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
dallas_ffm 46/C
Dallas, Texas
Looking for a couple or lady to join us!
Introduction
*** Update***
We travel all over the USA. So please don't worry about that our location says. If we chat and want to meet, we will come to you.
***Update***

Life is too short to miss out on the simple pleasures it has to offer. Most people enjoy intimacy but never explore its splendor. We, too, were very narrow minded in our imagination, but that was then. Now we enjoy the attention and excitement that comes with sharing intimacy.

It is hard to put to words the touch and feel of a woman and man simultaneously or a new, exciting sex partners. It is simply something that one must experience. You shouldn't feel pressured to do anything more than you feel comfortable doing. It’s all about an elevated intimate feeling that, once felt, is addicting. Just a casual encounter leaving all satisfied until the next time!

We are a very stable couple of 20+ years. We are not naive to think drama doesn't exist in everyone's lives. What most call drama they mean to call self-loathing. Everyone has problems. We share those issues for advice or simply to get it off our chest. Self-loathing is something different entirely. We don't choose to play the role of victim and have no time for those who do.

What we are searching for is the company of a down to earth like-minded couple or lady who would like to enjoy friendship and intimacy this with us. Experience is not required. We all continue to learn and find better ways to enjoy intimacy. We certainly are not experts and have no "checklist" of acts that we expect performed. While some people may be better than others... each share something different and become an individual experience. We than can learn from one another!

Preferably, we would like someone who would want to be an intimate friend rather than a one night thing. It's not required as some may simply choose us to discreetly test the water, but we aren't really into bed hopping. Realistically, this may be a new experience and you never know that you like or dislike it until you try it. You just have to jump in the deep end!

Most people are their own worst critic. We are NOT superficial. Don't by-pass us because you think you aren't experienced or because you THINK you don't have a perfect body or we may not be interested. We really don't care. What we care about is sane, down to earth, not high strung (seeing a pattern here?), open minded and has a sense of humor! Weight, height, looks.... those are all back seat to a great personality. The fact is that most people who are interested will not talk with us because they don't believe they stack up or they think we aren't real. While attraction is necessary, who is to say what is attractive and interesting to and for one person to the next? Even if we aren't a match, we are still good conversation! You aren't going to know by talking about it for weeks until we give up on you actually meeting us. You learn more face to face than you will ever learn in text! Meet us and then decide!

We have a busy life and crazy work schedule. If you are open minded and interested in joining us in and out of the bedroom, please don't hesitate to contact us. We respectfully request discretion and respect. We will absolutely return the same. We don't hide anything from one another but it is not business of the world what we do behind closed doors. If you have never been with a woman or couple, please don't let that stop you. We are patient and not demanding. NO grading scales here! We can simply share him if that suites you. We can explore one another as you gain comfort. We will swap or same room couples. This is for friendship and pleasure, not pressure to perform properly. Come play with us!

*** I get asked a lot if I am Hispanic. I am not. American Indian. I can't speak Spanish!***

WARNING: Any institutions such as but not limited to Sydney University using this site, or any associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Laid back and ready to have fun. (not talk about it for days) . We travel all over the US and would like to meet like minded people who would like to hang out and have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Both women in 69 while the man gives anal to both.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dallas_ffm's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1970 October 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None