dallas28cash 31 / M
"Outgoing, open-minded, respectful, looking for a little adventure"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 30, 2013

To view all of
dallas28cash's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dallas28cash's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
a_gothgrrrl
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Kr02115
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
ksmooth91
Vermont, United States
Tigerlily10883
Massachusetts, United States
scorpio672013
Rhode Island, United States
UknowUwantthis30
Maine, United States
Kneez16
Massachusetts, United States
thirstyginger2
Rhode Island, United States
CollegeSlut731
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
dallas28cash 31/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
Don't be shy...say hello and we'll take it from there.

Sometimes I feel trapped inside the social bubble and just need to branch out. I would love find some open-minded people to enjoy a little fun and link along the way. Ideally in and out of the bedroom nothing too serious not particularly looking for a one night stand. But if it happens that can be fun. I just think sex gets better with time

I'm on the dominant side in bed but I separate that from my everyday life. In other words I enjoy taking charge in the bedroom but I am NOT selfish and value the respect of women. Your pleasure is my pleasure!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I don't think there is one ideal person and I don't have a "type." So if you think we would hit off and I've piqued your interest please shoot me a message

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Travels to: Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: