dalexp3 48 / M
"Very attractive male with a brain"
Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 18, 2014

To view all of
dalexp3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dalexp3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlindfoldLady
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
belleronde24
Aquitaine, France
Julien_Lucia
Sussex, United Kingdom
playersxxx
Kent, United Kingdom
Lookingf4
Sussex, United Kingdom
spicysofie
Ile de France, France
nesti133
Ljubljana, Slovenia
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
freelynx03
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Status
dalexp3 48/M
Brighton, Brighton and Hove , United Kingdom
Introduction
I have no time for a relationship, however, I really enjoy and need sublime times with women who want to completely let go and enjoy the experience.
Have been described as very attractive by women and have a very good, athletic physique, with a few dents and scratches associated with the mileage!
Sexually very, very generous - I love giving pleasure...and for a very, very long time!
I love meeting up, having a couple of drinks and a laugh, and to really enjoy the potential build-up; that frisson and flirting is so exciting - knowing what may or may not happen!!
However, I'm happy if it doesn't lead to anything - we can have fun anyway. I have met some truly wonderful women on this site, and I am still friends with all of them.
Now, I know you ladies get inundated with requests on this site and you have the chance to be very picky, so it's always a challenge to stand out ; however, I am simply what I am, if you're interested, just drop me a line, but, please be aware, I will not jump through hoops to get a meet. Also, if you do not actually intend to meet and just want emailing, I'm probably not the man for you.
I would like NSA but must be with a good connection and with the potential for regular meets.
I can travel and can accommodate.
By the way, I am very happy to provide a facepic - I do not have one on my profile for professional reasons - not because I have a family.
I will not send pictures of my cock - not my style!
Anyway, thanks for looking
dpx

My Ideal Person Attractive, sexy, fun with ability to have intelligent conversation.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: