dalbytiger2010 50 / M
"looking for fun"
Australia, South Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 13, 2010

To view all of
dalbytiger2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dalbytiger2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
donna724
Queensland, Australia
filthyslut832
New South Wales, Australia
rm_2onthego40s
Queensland, Australia
2sltzdx
Western Australia, Australia
analfucslut
South Australia, Australia
rm_fab4some
Queensland, Australia
abbylovesu
Queensland, Australia
single3043
Queensland, Australia
thrillmelive
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
dalbytiger2010 50/M
Australia, South Australia , Australia
currently in Adelaide area looking for fun ;)
Introduction
Please read the testimonies regarding me playing alone.

I am a married man that do to medical problems is not getting sex at home and with the wifes blessing am on here to try and get some.

WARNING: Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or any other matter...
You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or my pictures in any form or forum both current and in the future.
If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun with ladies or couples with the wifes blessing, as she does not want sex ant more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dalbytiger2010's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Australia, South Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 21, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: