dakota47960 52 / M
"Single and still looking"
Monticello, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 28, 2004

To view all of
dakota47960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dakota47960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hungbear7
Indiana, United States
lugdrive
Indiana, United States
amann33
Kanagawa, Japan
ibja12
Florida, United States
lovefreeks6969
Arizona, United States
nounwear
Indiana, United States
CockLover4349
Illinois, United States
ArchDr2012
Illinois, United States
sexxy123455
Indiana, United States
 
Status
dakota47960 52/M
Monticello, Indiana
Introduction
Old enough to give up on the games now. Just looking for friends and a possibly a "partner" now. Don't chat with me and then "NOTHING" else from you. Tired and moving on here!!! Might be looking at you profile and pics. Also NOT interested in !married, partnered or have a GF[/B]! If you wanted COCK then why did you get married????

My Ideal Person Looking for a little LTR here now. Not looking for a Married or partnered guy. Married=cheating in my book!!!.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of dakota47960's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Monticello, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 12, 1964
Travels to: irving, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: