dako16ta 67 / M
"Out looking for someone. Friends or someone special it depends on how we relate."
Citrus County, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dako16ta's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigbone4u24
Florida, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
Bodyguard713
Florida, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
 
Status
dako16ta 67/M
Citrus County, Florida
Introduction
Open to ideas. Love to sit on cool nights with a good bottle of wine. Take things slow and enjoy company then see where it leads for both of us. Just moved to Florida and learning where things are located. I'm retired and have the time to do what I like....finally. lol. Love to travel. If you want to know more about me, ask and I'll get back with you. Picture upon request only.

My Ideal Person I have an open mind on this area. He needs to be discreet and not pushy. I like to get to know someone and I can do that in a short period of time. I am retired now and have time to do what I want, whether it is travel or just take time for me at home. I don't like girly men...sorry. I would like someone to be around to talk over problems or just share how their day is going; have a nice meal; and explore where we want thing to go. Picture upon request only.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dako16ta's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Citrus County, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses