daju52 66 / 66 / C
"Fun loving couple seeks friends with benefits"
Oakley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 29, 2002

To view all of
daju52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daju52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wereuniquestyles
Online NOW!
California, United States
IslandGalNPoolMn
California, United States
pilot_49
California, United States
lkparty
California, United States
CandYsadventures
California, United States
norcal_funseeker
California, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
lrmkrvo
California, United States
ushotnow
California, United States
 
Status
daju52 66/C
Oakley, California
Introduction
We are an attractive professional couple, very happily married for 43 years, and experienced in the lifestyle. We are seeking other couples for friendship and playtime. We enjoy boating on the Bay and in the Delta. We like to ride backroads on our Harley as well as travel to beaches and other resort areas. We also enjoy going to concerts and the theater, dining out with good friends or just hanging out at home, drinking wine and hot tubbing.. Sexually, we are a full swap couple, same or separate rooms.

WARNING:To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person We are looking for secure, happy couples who wish to be friends as well as playmates. One night stands are not of interest to us. We enjoy couples who like to have a good time and enjoy getting together for fun and companionship as well as for sharing partners and sexual play.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Barbra, The Beach Boys, The Eagles, Willie, Jimmy Buffet, Andy Williams

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere, On top of a lighthouse

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of daju52's responses

Information
  • 66/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oakley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1950 February 25, 1950
Travels to: California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say