daisy906 70 / 68 / C
"interested?"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
daisy906's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daisy906's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,037,114 Active Members!*
 
Status
daisy906 70/C
Huntsville, Alabama
Introduction
I like straight and oral sex.can go for a long time. I like to be warmed up slow and easy, lots of foreplay, petting and kissing. Can't read mail or view profiles now, if you will read the entire profile, you will know how to contact us.

My Ideal Person I am looking for straight, discreet, single, well endowed men for fun and good times. Husband likes to watch me with other men and will be present at all times. We are both very straight and are not interested in gay, bi, or bi-curious. Prefer men with no moustache or beard, a little extra padding is ok, would be nice if you can go more than once. White or hispanic only please, just my preference, nothing more. If you are married or attatched, we are not interested. Like most kinds of sex, not into pain, anal, or anything to do with water sports. We like to take pics or video if all are ok with it. I am mult-o and would like a man who is as well. Please send a facial photo, there has to be an attraction for me, not just what you have down there. We are not into cam,cyber, or phone sex. When I say I am ample, I am telling you I have big breasts, big belly and a big butt, if you are not ok with that,please don't respond. If you see us on im, it will most likely be the male half, we have kids living with us and I have to keep them occupied so one of us can be on here, we are on the y hoo as daisyflwrs if you want to chat, thanks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

View more of daisy906's responses

Information
  • 70/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 20, 1947 January 10, 1949
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say