dainkedmama 30 / F
"looking for fun"
Bristol, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2012

To view all of
dainkedmama's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dainkedmama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shadowface454
North Carolina, United States
Purpleeagle15
Texas, United States
justlivnlife69
Tennessee, United States
ImN10se
North Carolina, United States
bbwlurv23
Kentucky, United States
bicat369
Pennsylvania, United States
Gavin0325
South Carolina, United States
Real14u15
West Virginia, United States
bigrigger69007
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
dainkedmama 30/F
Bristol, Virginia
and of course no one free right now
Introduction
I Am a single mother of 3 so it is hard for me to ever get outta the house, in which i live with my parents just got out of prison not to long ago trying to get back on my feet. I do not have a phone or a car been looking for a job but have had no damn luck. I am very down to earth and love to make new friends. I would give anything to be able to have a nice quiet night out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, note i have done all that are checked....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of dainkedmama's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Bristol, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 2, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: