dah_roz 34 / M
"Slightly shy nice guy looking for fun people"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 29, 2003

To view all of
dah_roz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dah_roz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mark45452
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
goddesssherry1
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
JonClubFemme
Massachusetts, United States
BlackDogg2014
North Carolina, United States
RaduAlex79
Ohio, United States
ncfun2008livecom
North Carolina, United States
UncleWagedMeany
North Carolina, United States
ilovethebackwood
Texas, United States
bailey19493
Michigan, United States
 
Status
dah_roz 34/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a Standard Member, which means I can't see or respond to emails from most members. If I don't respond to an email, it's more than likely because I'm not able to see what is in it.

Recently moved to Raleigh, still a bit shy, but I like to think I'm generally really nice once I've gotten to know someone. Currently I'm a bit busy with RL, which can make meeting a little difficult, though if someone comes along that I'm particularly interested in and our interests mesh, I can try to make some time, though I can't make any promises right now.

I'm not looking for anything particularly long-term, but again, if the right person with the right interests came along... Mostly, I like to make sure my partner(s) enjoy our activities just as much, if not more than I do. Thanks for viewing my profile.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dah_roz's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 6, 1982
Hometown: Hartland, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: