[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
dadjeffy 50 / 48 / C
"Leave your inhibitions at the door ,,,"
Niles, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
dadjeffy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dadjeffy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,621,520 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BridgetteB2
Kentucky, United States
kyfunnwanted
Kentucky, United States
evad617
Missouri, United States
jackdastoner
Connecticut, United States
Hum1007
California, United States
tallclassfun4u
California, United States
tastypeaches2
Wisconsin, United States
nice_guy5969
Virginia, United States
ohwowandspicy
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
dadjeffy 50/C
Niles, Illinois
We r in need of a dedicated IT "person"... apply within,,,,, Many fringe benefits !!!
Introduction
Long time married couple looking to explore with the right people ,, we r both very passionate,, yet very aggressive,,, love lots of foreplay and love to share ,, experts at role playing ,, very very oral ,, and just all around freaks !!!!
Daddy and Momma will make you feel good,,,,,

My Ideal Person first and foremost ,,,,respectful and a sense of humor,, of coarse a big cock does help,, and somebody that understands Quality is much more important then Quantity ,,,, Love the kinky submissive type people

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Niles, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 18, 1966 April 29, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: self mployed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses