daddysgirl1962 54 / F
"looking for sex"
not in de right now, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2007

To view all of
daddysgirl1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddysgirl1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,458 Active Members!*
 
Status
daddysgirl1962 54/F
not in de right now, Pennsylvania
VERY HORNEY
Introduction
very horney,love to have my nipples sucked new to this but ,also a young well be very descret please add photo both face and nude, SEX,NO ORAL[giving]luv getting creampies,

My Ideal Person ,well hung young stud[-,that likes to lick,suck,,and to screw my brains out,then do it again,no ltr,just sex,lots free,nsa,also into bareback sex,im chocolate friendly now,and must be into must luv giving creampies

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, creampied

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
patrick swayze, omg that ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of daddysgirl1962's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • not in de right now, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 24, 1962
Travels to: shippensburg, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: former teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: