daddyride43 43 / M
"i am ready all the time"
West Point, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2014

To view all of
daddyride43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddyride43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raysue10130
Louisiana, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
sydcurvy
New South Wales, Australia
ogk6163
Virginia, United States
gottodoit04
Virginia, United States
fun00055
Virginia, United States
suxalot817
Texas, United States
Ratedhexxx2
Colorado, United States
rdmmorgan
Virginia, United States
 
Status
daddyride43 43/M
West Point, Virginia
ready to have some fun
Introduction
tall brown hair blue eyes people tell me that i am laid back

My Ideal Person anyone ready to have a good time that is laid back and wants nothing more than to just fuck! i am looking for women or couples man&woman

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to see two women having sex with each other and then
i join them

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of daddyride43's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • West Point, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1973
Travels to: west point, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: