daddyg54 68 / M
"Standard member can only view"
Allegan, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2005

To view all of
daddyg54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddyg54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wwwlakesports
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Ranger1003
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
bifun50
Indiana, United States
taco148
California, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
Harley04softtail
Michigan, United States
Sweetpea71x
Michigan, United States
Hartwell22
Michigan, United States
jtom77392
Ohio, United States
 
Status
daddyg54 68/M
Allegan, Michigan
Introduction
Hey there! I'm your typical bored husband, stuck in a marriage that's more of a static friendship. I'm your typical shy guy, only I'm not so typical. I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. I like my partners to be strait, bi, or bi-curious. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. Experience-wise, I've done a few things, but I want to do a lot more. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. let's see what develops. I look forward to seeing where this leads us.

My Ideal Person I am bi 64 and looking for a man or a womam. You must be discreet because I am married but bored and would like to explor my options.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Allegan, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 29, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: