daddybbcslut 43 / F
"I Need Black/Hispanic Cock"
Dania, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 13, 2014

To view all of
daddybbcslut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddybbcslut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,673,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ulovelust4mybbc
Florida, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
Monte111465
Florida, United States
bigoe2300
Florida, United States
rm_navyboi01
Florida, United States
KING_SNAKE00
Wyoming, United States
kunlchi
Florida, United States
ERtouch
Florida, United States
beachfinn44444
Florida, United States
 
Status
daddybbcslut 43/F
Dania, Florida
Still waiting need to be able to follow My Daddy's rules
Introduction
Let me start by saying that I have a Master and everything I do will go through him. He has given me permission to explore my slutty side, but that doesn't mean i will fuck you without his permission. If you can't follow our rules, then you will not be able to play. He will not be present, but I am a good lil slut and always follow the rules. Only he is allowed to call me a slut cause I am still a lady .

My Ideal Person I prefer black or dark Hispanic men or couples. This is my choice, so if you don't like it then please just keep moving. Must be ok with pictures for my daddy (no face) and must be able to host. Must include face pics and body pics when contacting me. I love oral sex and always practice safe sex. Again, if you can't play by the rules then please move on. Looking for sexy soft women as well. Alone or with my daddy. I love spoiling him and I know that he would love to play with me and another woman. I am not that experienced so would love to have a teacher.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Dania, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 9, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None