daddyando 26 / M
"single daddy, always suited, like to dress well"
Ascot, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
daddyando's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddyando's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotandhorny3279
West Midlands, United Kingdom
angel2wildKat
London, United Kingdom
cumdumpmeg
Bristol, United Kingdom
sussanex
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Tsyamilla
London, United Kingdom
Latinamaria1972
London, United Kingdom
xstacx
Kent, United Kingdom
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
vitalvitamin
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
daddyando 26/M
Ascot, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
single dad looking for casual fun, dates, nights in/out see where the night take me. go with the flow. I work in Knightsbridge and want to meet after work.
I am curious to try new things...threesomes and foursomes I'm open minded, test me. I love a woman that likes to dress up in her lingerie, stockings and heels are a massive turn on!!
I like drinking a good bottle of red wine and the night usually gets better from there!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person just sex, regular sex and dates or both. Older women, someone fun, likes dinner dates nights out and steamy nights in. I want to dominate in the bedroom and love to give a girl amazing oral. A woman that is not so bothered about the "age label" and can take me for who I am. To many judge before they taste....

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Ascot, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: