daddy_851 51 / M
"Looking for A friend"
Snellville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2015

To view all of
daddy_851's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddy_851's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jenniferh
Oklahoma, United States
atlbiguy66
Georgia, United States
vanillatreat069
Florida, United States
sexylindsay
Florida, United States
canumakemecream
Georgia, United States
stormygurl4u
Virginia, United States
geralynntgirl
Tennessee, United States
aLAshemale
Georgia, United States
lola694u
Florida, United States
 
Status
daddy_851 51/M
Snellville, Georgia
Introduction
Don't let the profile pic discourage you it only serves for privacy. I will send facial pic upon request
I'm a professional male who looking for a friend to share some fun times with.

My Ideal Person Soft sexy bottom girl to date and have fun with.Someone who enjoys being treated well and spoiled at times. She should know what she likes and skillful in pleasing her man. She should like to laugh and have fun, like to dress sexy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of daddy_851's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Snellville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 15, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: