daddy4857 59 / M
"hi ive been seperated for three years,i have two kids.i figured it was time to try something new ,so"
Staten Island, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 10, 2005

To view all of
daddy4857's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddy4857's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,926,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyMommyinNY
New York, United States
 
Status
daddy4857 59/M
Staten Island, New York
Introduction
I'm your average type guy,48 loosing my hair but thats okay.i have a great sense of humor a little warped at times,and i cant type for shit,Lil.also I'm a workaholic.sexually i love oral sex,getting and receiving,all night long.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a nice looking lady who understands my situation.yes I'm horny as hell but i also like to snuggle on the couch and watch a good movie,cook dinner together ,more you cook me clean up,i dint mind doing anything.i adore the female body.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Staten Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 30, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses