daddidickumdown 47 / 31 / C
"god first men and women will follow"
long branch, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 9, 2014

To view all of
daddidickumdown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddidickumdown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WildTurkeys
Online NOW!
New Zealand, New Zealand
ninadiva
New York, United States
Welickyoi
California, United States
smokinhotduece3
Texas, United States
indiancouple1030
Andhra Pradesh, India
wildcouple199
New Jersey, United States
FlexxandSquirtle
North Carolina, United States
lbranchcouple
New Jersey, United States
MrMrsDerouin
Michigan, United States
 
Status
daddidickumdown 47/C
long branch, New Jersey
Introduction
we work very hard during the week,but party every weekend.looking for couples who likes to party like us,and like to keep their relationship spiced up. my girl prefers women and my man is 100% straight we like to watch each other perform in the bed with others... we are open minded but limited as well.. we're also serious couple just looking for fun with no strings attached unless the wife says she wants you. were very energetic and always on edge so please keep up and we love to travel and we are world travelers and have friends abroad with same views and likings. only serious apply..we are a very mature couple we are seeking the same no immaturity and a SPECIALl REQUEST'S DRUG AND DISEASE FREEEEEEEE ..FRIENDSHIP IS A MUST `

Information
  • 47/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • long branch, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 25, 1969 April 11, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: boss of all trades to be spoiled
Race: Mixed Black
Religion: Spiritual Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None