dad0049 56 / M
"a tongue lashing you would never forget(i want the real thing)"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2010

To view all of
dad0049's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dad0049's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,606 Active Members!*
 
Status
dad0049 56/M
Pensacola, Florida
Introduction
moved back down here from tennessee and looking for new friends. i love to give i am very oral. looking for during the day fun love to have fun. not a game player want the real skin to skin fun. something both of us will enjoy. d/d free. and can be your fwb if that is what you are looking for. looking forward in chat and in person. and to satisfy you til the next time you decide you want to meet.thank you for your time in reading this. hope you find what you are searching for
xxxxxx

My Ideal Person i want someone who can be herself and be honest with me and herself. one that can confide in me. and talk about anything she wants to talk about. and i can confide in her about anything. beauty is only skin deep it is what on the inside. that counts. trust is a biggie with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dad0049's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 5, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: