dabble123 42 / 39 / C
"Finding friends to enjoy life with"
Great Falls, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 1, 2007

To view all of
dabble123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dabble123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
filipaeandre
Online NOW!
Braga, Portugal
rm_samuell71979
Bavaria, Germany
Tom2006_52
Hesse, Germany
rm_gold6x
British Columbia, Canada
FlexxandSquirtle
North Carolina, United States
nassdyru
Illinois, United States
appletarts4you
Missouri, United States
curiouswalflower
Montana, United States
capeuxchemar
Vaud, Switzerland
 
Status
dabble123 42/C
Great Falls, Montana
Introduction
We are a couple looking to explore a new things. We are new to this and a bit shy. We are both hard working and very secure. We been married almost 10 yrs and love everything about each other and are looking for friends and maybe more. I enjoy watching her get off and in the moment. She likes watching me as i hit my peak. We are open to explore our sexual desires and hope to have lots of fun. We are both friendly and outgoing and enjoy life. We enjoy our hot tub, hiking, camping, dancing, a night of friends just hanging out and talking. If we don't immediately respond we apologize, we both busy with kids and work. Kids always come first in everything we do so don't expect anything spontaneous!

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet friends to hang out with have BBQ's some drinks, hot tubbin or going out and dancing. Pretty much anything we all can get to know each other and have fun at.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dabble123's responses

Information
  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Great Falls, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1974 December 20, 1976
Hometown: Sherrill, New York, United States Sherrill, New York, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A