daa_ 35 / M
"Exploring the sensual and erotic ..."
Viseu, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 19, 2013

To view all of
daa_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daa_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sat_viki
Online NOW!
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Aixa48
Online NOW!
Galicia, Spain
doceegostosa
Guarda, Portugal
Yobann79
Galicia, Spain
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
wildandsweet72
Porto, Portugal
VaniaSss
Lisboa, Portugal
Mary30215
Lisboa, Portugal
violeta_232323
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
daa_ 35/M
Viseu, Viseu , Portugal
Boas Festas e Boas entradas a todos ;)
Introduction
Just a regular guy, hanging around with open mind, looking for friendship and fun. I am curious, shy, love to give pleasure, and with a lot of fantasies to realize Feel free to ask!

My Ideal Person Open mind, funny person, who love some adventure and take pleasure to another level.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to be in a party with a Female and Shemale ;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of daa_'s responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Viseu, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Architect
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: