d_fens 67 / M
"Come ride with me!"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 24, 2001

To view all of
d_fens's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view d_fens's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mclkstoride
Oregon, United States
Sexydaddybabygir
Washington, United States
 
Status
d_fens 67/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
Off-beat, wry to wicked sense of humor, casual, gregarious, warm, sensitive, strong, daring, camper, hiker, biker, Harleys, ocean beaches, a naughty mind, enigmatic, tenacious, experienced, confident, lightning rod, tactile, mustachioed, oral, long-lasting, erudite, positive, spiritual, verbal, traveller, historian, guffaws, grins, the taste of fresh, hot black coffee, the smell of pure vanilla.

My Ideal Person Erotic, politically incorrect, friendly, funny, feisty, intelligent, independent, naughty, exhibitionist, open, bright smile, pirate eyes, daring, secure, progressive, loose, sweaty, oral, wet, rocker, playful, positive, skinny-dipper, baggage fits under seat. Plz be STD free and provide picture - you see me so let's be fair! Plz be Real; NO drama, Plz!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Anywhere! In public is a rush!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Giving tongue baths, Clit teasing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of d_fens's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 29, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Latin
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either