d4life58 58 / M
"Looking for a partner in crime"
Freehold, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 7, 2007

To view all of
d4life58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view d4life58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot4uguys2
North Carolina, United States
DiamondRT1993
Iowa, United States
carolandchip
Texas, United States
marlisilva
Parana, Brazil
horneygirl4oldr
New Jersey, United States
rm_ohiogirl9
Ohio, United States
cherryswells
Pennsylvania, United States
2nvu2
North Dakota, United States
MadMadameMim
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
d4life58 58/M
Freehold, New Jersey
Introduction
I work out 5 days a week. Enjoy being outside. Sports and movies.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who enjoys the beach. Someone to cook with and spend some downtime with me. Going out to dinner or just a movie/sports at home. An open and honest woman.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Who, Zep, Stones, Allman Bros, U2

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to meet a beautiful woman at a 5 star hotel and
have sex in the pool in the middle of the day.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of d4life58's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Freehold, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 14, 1958
Travels to: Fort Myers, United States
Hometown: Queens, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: