d050277 67 / M
"JustLooking NSA"
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view d050277's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,908,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
asexywife4u
Manitoba, Canada
spicyisnicerr
Texas, United States
helenas69ers
Pennsylvania, United States
free2bmemb
Missouri, United States
sweetslut10002
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_sexy40s1964
shefield, United Kingdom
rm_skila12
holland, Netherlands
11asian
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
sweetslut212
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
d050277 67/M
El Paso, Texas
Introduction
I am a (single male wanting to spend time with a female,seeking to satisfy and be satisfied) middle age white male considered good looking with gray hair,green eyes, 5 ft 8 in tall, 175 lbs. weight, fit body.. I also have a talented tongue that is trained to give you rapid orgasms and to make your G spot and body tingle, as never before.

My Ideal Person Mentally, physically and financially stable single man looking for lady to have some fun with no strings attached. I am looking for a anything goes kind of women, a women that is very open-minded and totally uninhibited sexually,. If you're a female and you like what you hear. Please feel free to contact me anytime, for some wild sexual, fun, adventures and friendship,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of d050277's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 18, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses