czman25 51 / M
"To give and recieve pleasure is a good thing (standard contact is on )"
troy, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 15, 2001

To view all of
czman25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view czman25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lojayne1
New York, United States
1000whereareyou
New York, United States
needhardfuck
Massachusetts, United States
pussycat4152
New York, United States
troytoy2016
New York, United States
EmeraldEyes3265
New York, United States
PrettyGrlzRock
New Jersey, United States
MEG0779
New York, United States
geekykitten
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
czman25 51/M
troy, New York
Introduction
Looking for fun times ...would not say i am looking for commitments...but i also never like to rule things out. I enjoy sex ...enjoy meeting for just pure adult fun .. I am typically an Alpha male when it comes to sex ...but can give up the reigns from time to time ... I am easy to get along with and in good shape and expect the same from who ever I may meet.

My Ideal Person Someone confident who knows what she wants. Be submissive or aggresive I enjoy both ... dont be afraid to tell me what pleases you ...I will let you know what i like in return. Prefer non smokers and people who care about there body and appearence ...you do not have to be a model by any means .... but at least care about how you look ... if you feel sexy you will be more sexual and we will have much more fun !!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
you dont have to be a celebrity to be hot and sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of czman25's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • troy, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 24, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: