czalveryhot 43 / 23 / C
"Queremos casais !!!!"
niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2012

To view all of
czalveryhot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view czalveryhot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_facenteiro
Goias, Brazil
picanha22
Minas Gerais, Brazil
alyce1967
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
nanyker
Sao Paulo, Brazil
nikokarla
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
bibarracouple
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
betoedaya2
Sao Paulo, Brazil
mangalargama1000
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_carioca_rj74
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
czalveryhot 43/C
niterói, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
Procuramos casais que façam troca; homens bem dotados para ela; e mulheres bi que transem com os dois com muita vontade.
Introduction
[COLOR red Somos incansáveis na busca do melhor prazer e desta forma, continuamos à procura de loucos como nós, porque gostamos de momentos únicos . Sabemos que nem tudo é possível e por isso sempre conversamos antes de marcar qualquer coisa. Adoramos a mistura. Pessoas com a mente aberta e sem ciúmes bobos.

My Ideal Person Procuramos casais onde a mulher seja bi ou queira iniciar, para transar com ela, somente com a presença dele. que sejam femininas. Mulheres que desejam ser chupadas por ela ou pelos dois. Casais que curtam a troca.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, troca de casais

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of czalveryhot's responses

Information
  • 43/23 / Couple (man/woman)
  • niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 31, 1973 June 10, 1993
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Gerente comercial Professora
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Black Black