cyclingchris51 59 / M
"Looking for a fun woman"
California, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2008

To view all of
cyclingchris51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cyclingchris51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlwaysTurn
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
lilangelbites
Maryland, United States
fabdollie
western cape, South Africa
judybbw60
Illinois, United States
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
Outdoorgirl21
New Jersey, United States
BFH1233
Maryland, United States
blondeviagra
Louisiana, United States
wildnwet662
Maryland, United States
 
Status
cyclingchris51 59/M
California, Maryland
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to everyone on AFF
Introduction
I'm looking for a woman I can hang out with on a regular basis. A friend I can do things with then later on we can go home and have hot sex.
I like movies, sporting events, bars, live music, museums, outdoors, parks, wineries, breweries; pretty much anything. I'll try anything once, twice if I like it. I like to travel and warm weather. I think I can hold my own in a conversation. I enjoy riding bicycles and going to the gym. I try to stay in shape. I'm told I look younger than my age. I,m pretty easy going and can enjoy most anything.

My Ideal Person I'm a sucker for a pretty smile and nice eyes. Looking for a woman who is relaxed, intelligent and open to new experiences She should be a little adventerous.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, If my partner is into it, I'll try anything once

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cyclingchris51's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • California, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 25, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: video technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: