cycletex 40 / M
"Anybody else addicted to sex?"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
cycletex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cycletex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetnbouncy
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
jimopete
Louisiana, United States
latinman132
Texas, United States
StayingWarmer
Texas, United States
6underground9
Texas, United States
mom24doggies
Texas, United States
JizzinJohnsons
Texas, United States
izz10
Texas, United States
 
Status
cycletex 40/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
Back to standard membership for now so I can't respond to emails. Also I am weary of "couple" profiles when it is usually just the male online or the female might not even be aware of the profile. Please be able to prove the female is contacting me or even aware you have created a profile with her.

I am very oral and LOVE giving oral. Nothing like the smell and taste. I have been told I am very good at it and who am I to question that I know all guys think they are good at it just like all women think they know how to suck a cock. Guess you will have to take my word for it.

By the way I do enjoy swapping pics and turning on my cam at times too. Let me know if you're interested too!

My Ideal Person I do like women with curves and age is irrelevant to me. I am looking for someone who enjoys sex and exploring new experiences. Looking for occasional hookups or something on a regular basis if there is good chemistry.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cycletex's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: