cybergto2122 33 / M
"names Alex"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2007

To view all of
cybergto2122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cybergto2122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,494 Active Members!*
 
Status
cybergto2122 33/M
Miami, Florida
Sex Partner site or BOT site hmmmmmm.
Introduction
Update 04/15/2015
Hi my name is Alex I am a real male in the Miami Kendall area
Miami-Dade County area that being said..
Is your profile real and are you a real person ?

I'm looking for someone that i may explore new and exciting things with i'm very outgoing and love the outdoors. I travel very often due to my line of work. I would like to find someone that will take that time and just live it up with me. I party hard and just have a great time with all i do. With me you are sure to know one thing and that is that with me the fun never stops.

My Ideal Person I'm a very busy person my schedule is always changing, so I am looking for someone to just enjoy everything that life has to offer from the fun to the greatness in the world..

***WARNING***: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Lets make one up

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cybergto2122's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1983
Travels to: Barbados, Florida, Bahamas
Hometown: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: