cwhinds 67 / M
"Looking for Love"
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2015

To view all of
cwhinds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cwhinds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6SnowShoes9
Arizona, United States
wethardandlookin
Colorado, United States
lilsweetheart17
New Mexico, United States
mountanfun1973
New Mexico, United States
lenab4by
California, United States
readytoplay6970
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
cwhinds 67/M
Sevierville, Tennessee
Just moved into my new cabin and love it here. All I need now is a good woman to please and keep happy.
Introduction
I'm 65 and live in Taos Canyon. I live alone and single, I would love to find someone to enjoy life with. I live over 8000 feet above sea level. So I get snow when most don't. So I love playing in the snow. Going for hikes in the woods and watching Nature at it's best. Would love to find a Best Friend and Lover.
Don't like cheaters, dishonesty, and I don't play games.
I've been divorced for over 11 years. Looking for a woman to be in a serious relationship.

My Ideal Person Must be someone who is honest and faithful. . Likes camping, and playing in the woods, fishing, hiking, holding hands, cuddling, kissing and enjoying each others friendship. Then take it from there and see where it goes.
Looking for a lady to be my best friend, my lover and my Wife. Someone to enjoy all our lives journeys, laugh as well as be serious. Kind and Loving and enjoys Nature.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having two woman squirt all over me at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cwhinds's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 11, 1949
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: