cvillebiguy 46 / M
"Looking for FUN!!!"
Mount Juliet, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 1, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cvillebiguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
honeytn55555
Tennessee, United States
domntn
Tennessee, United States
WE_R_Bi_4URfun
Tennessee, United States
tnhunter51
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
cvillebiguy 46/M
Mount Juliet, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm recently separated and looking for friends and fun. Not really looking for a relationship at this time but if it comes up, so be it.

I travel a lot so I'll probably be looking for more than just local contacts.

I am working out 4-5 days a week and losing a lot of weight. I'm not where I want to be yet but I'm confident I'll get there. I'd like to find someone who works out as well. Someone who likes outdoor activities such as skiing, scuba diving, sailing, etc. I have a campy, sarcastic sense of humor. I'm also a master in the art of innuendo, so beware.

If you want to know more, feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for good times and fun people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cvillebiguy's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Mount Juliet, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1970
Hometown: Seattle, Washington
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either