cutie69619502 66 / F
"Chocolate Lover Seelking Ivory Lover!!!"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cutie69619502's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
 
Status
cutie69619502 66/F
Memphis, Tennessee
I'm unable to send messages, If you message me for a picture, I would be happy to send one.
Introduction
SBF, 65 years young, educated, caring, honest, friendly...semi-retired.
passion for my family and friends....clean and drugs free...
I'm only seeking a male friend

My Ideal Person Seeking a nice white male for friendship, fun, lover, partner & sex.
Between the ages of 58-78 years young!!!

Loving, caring, well read, clean and funny....love to cuddle, hugs, great kisser.
Must be clean and able to communicate...drug free is a must and like weekend get away. more later....

Being a family person is really a plus.......Now, if you're in your 20's; 30's or 40's please don't contact me...also if you are seeking couplers, threesomes or anything beside one-on-one(man/female) Please don't contact me....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex in front of fireplace on a cozy rug...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cutie69619502's responses

Information
  • 66 / female
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 24, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Gerontology
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses