cutehotmoma 36 / F
"cutehotmoma"
Madisonville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2007

To view all of
cutehotmoma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cutehotmoma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1flyer2006
Utah, United States
Call_Of_Booty2
Tennessee, United States
Andrew071970
Alabama, United States
hard4u1254
Tennessee, United States
Foxracing121
Tennessee, United States
karensnatch
Tennessee, United States
wildmanscott74
Tennessee, United States
MrEd1701
Tennessee, United States
paulpussy2
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
cutehotmoma 36/F
Madisonville, Tennessee
Hopeing to meet some great people to have fun in and out of the bedroom with.
Introduction
I am a 36 year old woman and I am looking for other men to fuck. I AM NOT INTO BLACKS OR ANYONE OVER THE AGE OF 45 YEARS OLD. My husband likes to watch, and also lets me play alone. THE RULES IF I PLAY ALONE IS THAT IT HAS TO BE VIDEO TAPED! He wants to watch me take a huge cock in my pussy and mouth. He wants to try to get several men to gangbang me and cover me in cum, but not sure if I'm ready for that yet. I'm not into pain. We would be interested in couples also.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cutehotmoma's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Madisonville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 11, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: housewife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: