cuteguy4friend 49 / M
"Hi. Looking for fun, intelligent, playful and openminded people to hang out with."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 31, 2007

To view all of
cuteguy4friend's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuteguy4friend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
butterflykissing
California, United States
cplhere2chat22
Illinois, United States
Mattine
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
tomnbeth4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
kinkyandinlove
Louisiana, United States
sexylegshowoff
Texas, United States
jash232
California, United States
bicouplesocal
California, United States
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Status
cuteguy4friend 49/M
Los Angeles, California
looking to make new friends
Introduction
I'm looking to meet intelligent and open minded people that want to meet and play together. I like getting together in a hotel suite and enjoying each others company. Maybe some good wine, playful teasing, lots of massage and some dirty fun. And open to new experiences and least once if not more.

My Ideal Person Open minded couples that are sensual, loving and a little kinky.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cuteguy4friend's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None