cutefitcopp 52 / M
"Hi there..single W/M looking for fun and great sex."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 19, 2005

To view all of
cutefitcopp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cutefitcopp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bbwfun90210
Illinois, United States
hayleewashere96
Illinois, United States
rm_vivid7777
New York, United States
hockeygirl1997
New York, United States
lola8324
Washington, United States
Kalkay
Nebraska, United States
1angelgonebad
Virginia, United States
BreeWantsThree
Illinois, United States
petitecumwhore
Illinois, United States
 
Status
cutefitcopp 52/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I am a single white male..D/D free...5'10 shaved head..blue eyes..great build..nice cock..looking for a female..good shape..sexually experimenta..who loves that have fun and good sex...must love oral..light domination...and likes to have a good. safe time

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female..status doesn't concern me..if married..i am very discreet...must be attractive and likes to take care of herself...in good shape....and must love sex...have an imagination..i like to role play and do some domination..do you like to be tied up? spnaked? hair pulled? I love to exert control! love a girl with great oral skills..must be D/D FREE..and safe sex is always a must..!..we can talk on the phone..meet before any sexual activity..I have to be attracted..but ill show u a great time..!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of cutefitcopp's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 14, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: