cuteezhere 40 / 40 / C
"Ideally looking for a cute,clean and fun Female!"
Foster, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2010

To view all of
cuteezhere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuteezhere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Whatsshaknbacon1
Massachusetts, United States
CTYngCpl4Cpl
Connecticut, United States
lisalips6969
Massachusetts, United States
BiF4Fun81
Connecticut, United States
eryka669
Rhode Island, United States
RIKINKYDUO
Rhode Island, United States
rayoflight82
Massachusetts, United States
specialkar79
Connecticut, United States
funcoupleCT4
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
cuteezhere 40/C
Foster, Rhode Island
Anyone actually wanna meet up?Seems like a bunch of endless chat :(
Introduction
Hi,we are a very cute,clean and fun couple.We have played before,2 different girls,both long term,we had a fwb situation which worked out nice,we could have fun both in and out of the bedroom .We would like to find that again.We also are thinking about meeting other couples,starting slow cause i,female have only been with females,love watching him please another female though.And same room sex is erotic or maybe the male wants to just watch too?We dont have many "rules" except play safe of course,we are disease free and plan to stay that way.So lets chat??And we are secure and drama free,Please you be too..would be nice to have someone that also wants to hang out and do fun things,dinners,bowling,we love camping!..I also love just watching,not a problem if you are just wanting a sexy guy,with amazing stamina,he can last for hours!!Sorry not looking for couples over 45...also into bondage,little pain,nothing gross or bathroom stuff!

My Ideal Person Definately someone honest about what they are looking for,drama free...and personable!Someone that wants to meet up at a public place and get to know each other to make sure we click,no pressure Please no one over 45.

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Foster, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 2, 1976 December 4, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Massage Therapist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Hazel