cutecple2006 46 / 46 / C
"fun loving female wanting to meet males for some fun"
Huntsville, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 1, 2006

To view all of
cutecple2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cutecple2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tmandbm
Ontario, Canada
beatifull1975
Ontario, Canada
naughtyxchange4
Ontario, Canada
linus1961
Ontario, Canada
Lookinhard150
Ontario, Canada
inshapenhung
Ontario, Canada
TeamSensual4u
Ontario, Canada
225crossbow
Ontario, Canada
bb8550
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
cutecple2006 46/C
Huntsville, Ontario , Canada
Looking ONLY for SERIOUS males in playing. Not just wanting to chat & not go any further.
Introduction
We are very opened and outgoing, we like to try new things out for excitement. We are a very honest couple and very opened and understanding. We like to meet different people, and explore and work with everyone.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples that are very opened and honest and like to get to now us and then just have some fun in between the sheets. We hope we can also find long-time friends also,we would also play with single women,men,or married too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cutecple2006's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Huntsville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1970 September 5, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: owner homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue